custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Ocala apartments! At ACASĂ Ocala Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/09/2019

This community is great! The staff was so helpful with all my questions! Jessica gave an amazing tour and was super helpful!

S
06/16/2019

Came for a tour today and Yukoan made everything comfortable and easy to understand. She's a wonderful person. Jessica and Diamonte provided a friendly and welcoming vibe. Would definitely recommend

E
06/08/2019

Jessica was so amazing ! She helped me sign up for an apartment. It was such a good experience the entire time. She made the visit fun and I had an amazing and good experience here. Im excited to move in!

c
06/07/2019

Great place at a low price, staff has always been friendly, maintenance guys fix things as soon as possible. It's a student focused apartment complex but there's a few non- students there. Seen cops here about 3 times for some disturbances but nothing violent. With that many students you just can't avoid catching a whiff of weed once in a while, but hey lots of hot college girls. Just try to avoid the late fees, they are rough but staff will try to work with you.

O
05/17/2019


k
05/16/2019

The hub is a great place to live, affordable with most of the utilities included and great service. Pool is clean and gym area is nice too. Victoria went out of her way in a pinch to get me a furnished 1 BR and had new flooring installed in less than a week. Thanks again!

M
04/26/2019


A
04/11/2019


R
04/04/2019

Really nice apartments with a wonderful staff that gets back to me regarding any concern that I have. Had a great encounter specifically with Ivonne and Victoria regarding my application.

K
04/02/2019

The apartment complex and amenities are great! I absolutely loved meeting Ivonne. She truly made me feel like The Hub could be my new home!


Call Us
(850) 765-3435
Address
1303 Ocala Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed