custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Ocala apartments! At ACASĂ Ocala Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
05/28/2021

My roomate and I have had a great experience with the staff especially with Ezequiel, he has been super helpful and kind.

S
05/19/2021

James the Maintenance guy was very helpful kind and professional.

C
03/17/2021

Vicki at the Hub is AMAZING! She is super helpful and makes the place feel like home. They have a lot of great amenities and the one bedroom is HUGE!

A
03/17/2021


K
03/17/2021

I love the Hub Tallahassee! The staff are extremely nice and helpful, the floor plans are spacious, and they have lots of nice amenities! I definitely recommend this place.

J
02/11/2021

Nice floor plans, great amenities, friendly staff, and good pet policy. Zahara is awesome! She was knowledgeable and very welcoming.

W
02/10/2021

The office staff was great and very helpful. They answered all the questions I had when it came to possible life at the Hub.

T
01/14/2021


Q
12/20/2020


N
06/16/2020

The maintenance man Jason M. came to help me with my sink and was super nice. He cleaned up after himself and was in and out. I loved it. He was amazing.


Call Us
(850) 765-3435
Address
1303 Ocala Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed