custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Ocala apartments! At ACASĂ Ocala Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/23/2021


L
07/02/2021


L
07/02/2021


B
06/18/2021

Took a tour with the lovely Sidney! She was amazing! The place is beautiful, her attitude was so positive, and I can’t wait to move in! :) She made the experience so great from beginning to end!

M
06/17/2021

Came in for a tour looking for a new Apartment, and I was treated with the best customer service and hospitality from Sidney the tour was great.

S
06/17/2021

Sidney was an amazing tour guide. I would advise all possible tenants to come and see her.

k
06/15/2021

I did a tour with Adrien & he was the nicest person I ever meet he showed me around , showed me the 2/2 & he made sure if I had any questions that I asked if I did have any . He was simply amazing .

T
06/07/2021

Great tour with adrien

N
06/07/2021

Great tour experience with Adrian

T
06/02/2021

Got to see the 2×2 unit, one bathroom had a tile shower and the other a tile tub. The whole experience was very nice, the apartment and surrounding amenities were VERY pretty, and Adrien did a really nice job of answering our questions and making the place feel warm.


Call Us
(850) 765-3435
Address
1303 Ocala Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed