custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Ocala apartments! At ACASĂ Ocala Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/09/2022

Jordan (maintenance) is by far the greatest asset this property has he has been extremely helpful on many occasions and is super chill

C
01/29/2022

Whenever something needs fixing Jordan is always there to save the day. The hub is lucky to have a great employee because the last few maintenance guys in the past sucked.

F
01/28/2022

The maintenance tech, Jay was fantastic!!!

G
01/27/2022

The only reason The Hub receives a 5 star rating from me is because of the maintenance manager, Jordan. He is the most professional, helpful, and patient person I’ve ever met from the Hub. I have no comments on the leasing office and their staff. Rest assured thoughts when it comes to maintenance requests all the way from leaky bathtub spouts to squeaky door hinges, Jordan is the man.

K
01/26/2022

Jordan C and Jay J did a great job helping my roommate and I on our most recent maintenance need! Our maintenance order was assigned and completed within the same day, and they were super nice about the whole process!

G
01/25/2022

I have no complaints about the maintenance team here. They always come within a week and Jordan C. Has always been able to fix any problems in my apartment. 5/5 service from the maintenance team here and shoutout to Jordan C again.

G
01/20/2022

Jay was very helpful responding to our work order and fixing our garbage disposal quickly

L
01/19/2022

I love the property manager and everyone who works in front office. The maintenance man, Jordan, is so helpful and kind with anything that you need. The staff constantly amazes me.

D
12/14/2021

Great place to live

J
10/08/2021



Call Us
(850) 765-3435
Address
1303 Ocala Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed