custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Ocala apartments! At ACASĂ Ocala Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

x
10/16/2023

Thank you for your help with apt136❤️

D
09/21/2023

Verified Resident

Customer service
The new manager (Lataya Franklin) at Acasa Ocala, 1303 Ocala Road, Tallahassee, Florida 32304, was really helpful in resolving the plumbing issue in my apartment. The apartment complex provides excellent customer service.

A
08/13/2023


T
08/08/2023

I’ve lived here for 4 years, and it has been amazing. It’s beautiful but right on the highway so watch your speed. The landscape is beautiful, as well as the property. Maintenance and the staff is always on top of things. So proud to have called Acasa Ocala “The Hub” my home for so many years. The current manager has also been a huge help, she’s so kind and patient. Thank you all and thank you Ms. Wendy! If you are looking for home, here it is. Welcome..

M
08/01/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful and quiet
For the past four years I have proudly called this place home. The staff and Ms. Wendy are quick to help get things done. The manager is very helpful. This is such a beautiful and quiet place to live. Definitely recommend.

B
07/28/2023


B
07/28/2023


It seems like these partments were pretty well put-together. They were a mix of people from working men to college kids and general locals. Swimming pool look nice, from what I saw of it. The one inside of the apartment that I delivered furniture to was actually very large and nice. It's close to the Publix on Ocala, It is in walking distance to Pensacola Street and sort of near tharpe Street. I liked it it was nice, and it was quiet also.

M
05/08/2023

It nice but if you live by the pool the music will be way to loud alot of the times

F
04/29/2023

Verified Resident

Customer service
Ryana, the apartment's assistant manager, provides the greatest customer service in Tallahassee, Florida. She is highly professional in her handling of concerns and difficulties at the apartment complex. "A+ Assistant Manager Ryana"


Call Us
(850) 765-3435
Address
1303 Ocala Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed